Speachless…

Leave a comment

November 13, 2008 by Clarissa

When given the chance to bear my thoughts, my heart, and my soul to the world I have become speachless. I have realized that people in China have the opportunity to click and read what I write. I have left many disappointed readers holding their breath waiting for the wife of a true Canadian to make her voice known and yet she is silent. But silent no more (or until I run out of things to say which could be at the end of this paragraph, I don’t want to promise too much). Now you will be able to have an Amercian Perspective on Canadians. For instance did you know that much to my confusion corn dogs are called pogos in Ontario. Canadians make better chocolate bars, a loonie is a dollar not a strange relative, poutine is great, and the Americans did not win the war of 1812! For my world wide readers I leave one final powerful thought….

If we lived in a perfect world chocolate cake would have zero calories if only served with ice cream!

~Clarissa

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 56,737 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 666 other followers

