Happy Belated Birthday to my (Much Older) Twin!

1

May 14, 2007 by Joseph Krohn

My brother Jon (Jonathan Charles Krohn, FCMA) and I turned 24 yesterday.  He is the older brother and looks the part with his scholarly chin whiskers and high part-line.  My brother and I enjoyed many fond memories together.  He was my constant companion and he was always getting me into trouble.  He loves hockey, accounting and Anne of Green Gables.  He is the type of guy that would stick by someone no matter what.  I’m glad he is my brother.

One thought on “Happy Belated Birthday to my (Much Older) Twin!

  1. Angie Davis says:

    Does HE get mistaken for being in his 30’s too?!

Leave a Reply

May 2007
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 56,769 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 666 other followers

